Severn Stars Netball

Since being founded 2005, the Vitality Netball Superleague (VNSL) has been the UK’s top-level, elite netball competition featuring eleven teams from England, Wales and Scotland.

The first 20 rounds of the regular season run during the first half of the calendar year and culminates in Semi-Finals and a Grand Final to determine the league champions.

There have been six different champions in the first 15 full seasons of the VNSL. The current holders are Loughborough Lightning after their win in 2021.