Three-time champions Manchester Thunder have been in the league since 2006 and are one of the most successful franchises in Superleague history. Only one team has won more titles with Thunder lifting the trophy in 2012, 2014 and 2019. Thunder have reached the Grand Final on one other occasion in 2016 but failed to win the title on that occasion. With a proud history of success, Thunder are regularly tipped to make the top four and challenge for the title.

2018, 2019, 2020, 2022, 2023, 2024
Belle Vue Sports Village - Manchester